Begin of page section: Sub navigation:

End of this page section.
Go to overview of page sections.

Begin of page section: Additional information:

End of this page section.
Go to overview of page sections.

Team

Begin of page section: Contents:

Edvina Besic, PhD MSc Mag. edvina.besic(at)phst.at  
Caroline Breyer, PhD MSc Bakk. caroline.breyer(at)uni-graz.at +43 (0)316 380 - 2551
Daniela Ender MSc daniela.ender(at)kphgraz.at +43 (0)316 380 - 3853
Barbara Gasteiger-Klicpera, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil. barbara.gasteiger(at)uni-graz.at +43 (0)316 380 - 2540
Andrea Holzinger, Prof. Dr.phil. andrea.holzinger(at)phst.at +43 (0)316/8067 - 6102
Maximilian Husny, BA MA maximilian.husny(at)uni-graz.at +43 (0)316 380 - 3854
Martina Kalcher, Mag. Dr. Bakk. MSc martina.kalcher(at)kphgraz.at  
Silvia Kopp-Sixt, MA BEd Prof. silvia.kopp-sixt(at)phst.at  
Mathias Krammer, HS-Prof. Mag. MA PhD mathias.krammer(at)phst.at +43 (0)316 8067 - 6416
Timo Lüke, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil. timo.lueke(at)uni-graz.at +43 (0) 316 380-3851
Katharina Maria Maitz, BA. BA. MA PhD katharina.maitz(at)uni-graz.at +43 (0)316 380 - 2603
Lisa Paleczek, Ass.-Prof. Mag.phil. PhD lisa.paleczek(at)uni-graz.at +43 (0)316 380 - 3660
Susanne Seifert, Ass.-Prof. Dipl.-Sprachwiss. PhD susanne.seifert(at)uni-graz.at +43 (0)316 380-8026
Katerina Todorova, Mag. katerina.todorova(at)phst.at  
David Wohlhart, Prof. BEd. david.wohlhart(at)kphgraz.at +43 (0)676 5217454
Michaela Wright, BSc. MSc. michaela.wright(at)uni-graz.at +43 (0)316 380 - 3855
       

Business cards of the researchers (in german language)

Edvina|Besic, PhD MSc Mag.| Business Card with research achievements and publications

Caroline|Breyer, PhD MSc Bakk.| Business Card with research achievements and publications

Daniela|Ender MSc| Business Card with research achievements and publications

Barbara|Gasteiger-Klicpera, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.| Business Card with research achievements and publications

Andrea|Holzinger, Prof. Dr.phil.| Business Card with research achievements and publications

Maximilian|Husny, BA MA| Business Card with research achievements and publications

Martina|Kalcher, Mag. Dr. Bakk. MSc| Business Card with research achievements and publications

Silvia|Kopp-Sixt,  MA BEd Prof. | Business Card with research achievements and publications

Mathias|Krammer, HS-Prof. Mag. MA PhD| Business Card with research achievements and publications

Timo|Lüke, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil. | Business Card with research achievements and publications

Katharina Maria|Maitz, BA. BA. MA PhD| Business Card with research achievements and publications

Lisa|Paleczek, Ass.-Prof. Mag.phil. PhD| Business Card with research achievements and publications

Susanne|Seifert, Ass.-Prof. Dipl.-Sprachwiss.PhD| Business Card with research achievements

Katerina|Todorova, Mag.| Business Card with research achievements and publications

David|Wohlhart, Prof. BEd.| Business Card with research achievements and publications

Michaela|Wright, BSc., MSc.| Business Card with research achievements and publications

End of this page section.
Go to overview of page sections.

Cooperating partners

 Kirchliche Pädagogische Hochschule Graz  Pädagogische Hochschule Steiermark  Universität Graz 

Begin of page section:

Head

Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

Barbara Gasteiger-Klicpera

University of Graz
Institute of Education Research and Teacher Education
Merangasse 70/II
8010 Graz

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2540

Deputy Head

Prof. Dr.phil.

Andrea Holzinger

University College of Teacher Education Styria
Institute for Elementary and Primary Pedagogy
Hasnerplatz 12
8010 Graz

Mobile:+43 316 8067- 6102

Deputy Head

Prof.

David Wohlhart

BEd

Private University College of Teacher Education, Diocese Graz-Seckau
Lange Gasse 2
8010 Graz

Mobile:+43 676 5217454

Project Manager

Mag.phil. MA.

Heidemarie Kinast

University of Graz
Research Center for Inclusive Education
Strassoldogasse 10/II
8010 Graz

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2539

End of this page section.
Go to overview of page sections.